An auto-responder email is an e-mail which is sent back instantly to everyone who sends an e-mail to an e-mail address with this feature enabled. The senders will get the automatic answer once their messages are received and you'll not need to do anything manually. A couple of examples of making use of auto-responder messages are sending a confirmation that a payment has been received and the order is being processed or that an individual is on holiday and won't be around for a certain period of time. In the first situation the function will be activated for a long time, whilst in the second one it is temporary. Even though you make use of e-mail address for personal communication, you may use an auto-responder to let the sender know that the e-mail has been received successfully.

Auto-responder Emails in Shared Web Hosting

It will be possible to make an auto-responder message for any of your mailboxes with as little as a couple of clicks with each and every shared web hosting plan that we offer. All that you will need to do will be to navigate to the Emails section of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, select the auto-responder button for a specific email, enter the message inside the box that will show up and save the change. In order to change or remove some message, you will have to follow the exact same steps. The Emails section will enable you to find which accounts have an auto-responder feature, so you're able to easily keep track of what is going on with your emails. You can also enable or disable the function for various mail boxes at once.

Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Servers

If you use a semi-dedicated server plan to host your domains with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for the e-mail addresses that you set up with the account. You can do this in the Emails section of our simple to use Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where one can view a list of all your mailboxes. A small icon will show you which one has an active auto-responder and which doesn't. To create, change or delete a message, click on the matching image for the given email, enter the text that you want to use, save the changes and you will be all set. If you choose a group of e-mails, you are able to enable or disable the function for them in bulk, with as little efforts.